No. 4 in our top
ManekiSpin review
Deposits, withdrawals and identity checks at ManekiSpin for players in Ireland. Last checked 9 October 2026.
Our take
ManekiSpin's payment methods include Visa, Mastercard, Revolut, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Skrill, Neteller and crypto. The minimum deposit is typically €20 and withdrawals start from €50. It operates under a Costa Rica licence.
Good
- Revolut, Apple Pay and Google Pay among the payment methods
- Skrill and Neteller among the payment methods
- The player sets deposit limits: daily, weekly or monthly
Not so good
- From €50 is the minimum withdrawal, with a typical €20 deposit
- No deposit fee is stated: any fee is shown only during payment
- Documents are asked for at the first withdrawal, and whenever the operator decides
What we know about ManekiSpin
- It operates under a Costa Rica licence.
- Its own documents do not name an operating company.
- Its terms do not list Ireland among the countries it refuses.
- It asks for identity documents before the first withdrawal.
- Safer-gambling tools on its site: deposit limits, wagering limits, self-exclusion.
- We last read its documents on 9 October 2026.
Is ManekiSpin legit?
We do not certify casinos and we do not grade them. What we can show is above: the licence it operates under, who runs it, what its terms say about players from Ireland, and when it checks identity, each with the document we read it in. A licence is not a guarantee about how a casino treats a player; complaints and how they were handled are not something we have recorded.
Welcome offer
- Welcome offer
- Up to €2,500 + 250 Free Spins
The operator's headline for Ireland reads "up to €2.500 + 250 Free Spins", with a dot as the thousands separator; it is written here as €2,500. Read in the English interface text the operator's site loads.
Seen on the site · 6 October 2026 · ManekiSpin interface text (English), registration headline for Ireland (opens in a new tab)
- Welcome offer by deposit
- 1st deposit: up to 150% up to €1,500 + 150 Free Spins
- 2nd deposit: up to 55% up to €500 + 100 Free Spins
- 3rd deposit: 100% up to €500
The three deposit offers the interface text gives for Ireland; they add up to the headline. Read in the English interface text the operator's site loads.
Seen on the site · 6 October 2026 · ManekiSpin interface text (English), deposit offers for Ireland (opens in a new tab)
- Other promotions
- Weekly Cashback: up to 25%
- Rakeback: up to 18%
- Sunday Reload: 25% up to €100
- Harvest Fortune Lottery: 100,000 Free Spins
- Daily Bronze Tournament: €2,500
The casino promotions listed on the operator's promotions page besides the deposit bonuses, each with the page's own headline. Prize pools run by game providers are left out.
Seen on the site · 9 October 2026 · ManekiSpin promotions, casino (opens in a new tab)
18+. T&Cs apply.
Money in
- Deposit methods
- Visa
- Mastercard
- Revolut
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay
- Paysafecard
- Skrill
- Neteller
- Neosurf
- Bank transfer
- Crypto
One source. Casino Guru lists these as the casino's payment methods without separating deposits from withdrawals; they are recorded here as deposit methods and no withdrawal method is recorded. Interac and KakaoBank, methods of other markets in the same list, are left out. The form of Revolut is not stated. The review's list is a general one: it is not stated to be the cashier shown to players in Ireland, and it is not presented as complete, so a method missing here is not a refusal.
Editorial review · 6 October 2026 · Casino Guru, Manekispin Casino review (opens in a new tab)
- Minimum deposit
- €20
The FAQ says: "The minimum deposit is typically €20 (or its equivalent in your currency), but it may vary depending on the payment method you choose." A typical figure, not a stated minimum for every method. Read in the English interface text the operator's site loads. The terms say only that the minimum deposit varies with the country the player is in.
Seen on the site · 6 October 2026 · ManekiSpin interface text (English), FAQ, Deposits (opens in a new tab)
- Deposit fee
- Not published
The FAQ states no figure: "If applicable, any fee in connection with any processing is clearly shown during the deposit process"; it adds that the player's bank may charge for a currency difference. Read in the English interface text the operator's site loads.
Seen on the site · 6 October 2026 · ManekiSpin interface text (English), FAQ, Deposits (opens in a new tab)
Money out
- Withdrawal methods
- Not yet verified
Nobody has read this yet.
- Minimum withdrawal
- from €50
The terms say: "The minimum amount for withdrawal varies depending on your country of residence and/or payment method, ranging from EUR 50 to EUR 120." The lower end of that range is recorded.
Read in the terms · 8 October 2026 · ManekiSpin Terms & Conditions, Withdrawal policy (opens in a new tab)
- Withdrawal time, as the operator states it
Processing by the casino may take up to 3 business days
Announced by the operator, not measured by us
The terms say: "Withdrawal processing by the Company may take up to 3 business days", after which the payment is made by the bank or payment institution. The site's FAQ says most withdrawals are processed within 24 business hours after approval.
Read in the terms · 8 October 2026 · ManekiSpin Terms & Conditions, Withdrawal policy (opens in a new tab)
Identity check
- When documents are asked for
- Before the first withdrawal
The terms say: "We reserve the right to carry out verification procedures for each client at first withdrawal and anytime further, depending on our internal decision".
Read in the terms · 8 October 2026 · ManekiSpin Terms & Conditions (opens in a new tab)
- Documents asked for
- Passport or national identity card
- Proof of address not older than 6 months: utility bill or bank account statement
- Copies of the debit or credit cards used to deposit
- Possibly a further identity document (driving licence, military ID)
From the KYC policy's list of identification documents and the terms' list of what a verification may include. The site's FAQ asks for a proof of address issued within the past three months.
Read in the terms · 8 October 2026 · ManekiSpin KYC policy and Terms & Conditions (opens in a new tab)
- Time the check takes, as the operator states it
Up to 24 hours
Announced by the operator, not measured by us
The FAQ says of verification: "It can take up to 24 hours." Other interface messages say it usually takes a few minutes. Read in the English interface text the operator's site loads.
Seen on the site · 6 October 2026 · ManekiSpin interface text (English), FAQ, Security (opens in a new tab)
Company and licence
- Operator
- Not published
The terms, the About us page, the privacy policy and the KYC policy speak of "the Company" and name no operating company.
Read in the terms · 8 October 2026 · ManekiSpin Terms & Conditions (opens in a new tab)
- Licence
- Costa Rica
Clause 18 of the terms (in force from 5 November 2025) reads: "Our Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws of Costa Rica", with disputes under the exclusive jurisdiction of Costa Rica. The About us page says "Licensed online casino"; the terms name no licensing authority and no licence number. Recorded as a Costa Rica licence by the owner's decision of 8 October 2026, on the strength of that clause.
Editorial review · 8 October 2026 · ManekiSpin Terms & Conditions, clause 18 (Governing laws) (opens in a new tab)
Safer-gambling tools
- Tools the operator offers
- Deposit limits: daily, weekly or monthly
- Wagering limits
- Self-exclusion from 3 months to 5 years, or for an indefinite period
As the Responsible Gaming policy describes them; limits are set in the account. A request to raise or remove a deposit limit takes effect after 24 hours.
Seen on the site · 8 October 2026 · ManekiSpin Responsible Gaming policy (opens in a new tab)
What changed in this record
- — Other promotions: recorded.
- — Licence: note changed.
- — Website address changed.
- — Minimum withdrawal: changed from €50 to from €50.
- — "Our take" revised.
- — "Our take" revised.
- — Minimum deposit: note changed.
- — Minimum withdrawal: now read in the terms (was seen on the site).
- — Withdrawal time, as the operator states it: changed.
- — When documents are asked for: changed from When the operator asks to Before the first withdrawal.
- — Documents asked for: changed.
- — Operator: recorded as not published.
- — Tools the operator offers: changed.
- — Accepts players from Ireland: now read in the terms (was editorial review).
- — Licence: recorded as Costa Rica.
- — "Our take" revised.
- — Notes changed for 11 facts: Welcome offer; Welcome offer by deposit; Minimum deposit; Deposit fee; Minimum withdrawal; Withdrawal time, as the operator states it; When documents are asked for; Documents asked for; Time the check takes, as the operator states it; Tools the operator offers; Accepts players from Ireland.
- — Welcome offer: recorded as Up to €2,500 + 250 Free Spins.
- — Welcome offer by deposit: recorded.
- — "Our take" approved.
- — Deposit methods: recorded as Visa, Mastercard, Revolut, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller, Neosurf, Bank transfer, Crypto.
- — Minimum deposit: recorded as €20.
- — Deposit fee: recorded as not published.
- — Minimum withdrawal: recorded as €50.
- — Withdrawal time, as the operator states it: recorded.
- — When documents are asked for: recorded as When the operator asks.
- — Documents asked for: recorded.
- — Time the check takes, as the operator states it: recorded.
- — Tools the operator offers: recorded.
- — Record created.